Distributori

Isole Cayman
Agua
Vicentini Cristiano cristiano@agua.ky
Francia
Avvino
Alessandro Verardi
Australia
CARLEI WINES
Sergio Carlei sergio@carlei.com.au
Spagna
COALLA
Santiago González santigh@coallagourmet.com
Belgio
DEWINE
Enrico Carini passionedivino@gmail.com
Thailandia
EASY FINDINGS
Sarin Donati sarin.donati@gmail.com
Lussemburgo
EUROVIN
Alexandre Proudhon service@eurovin.lu
Giappone
FOODLINER LIMITED
Olanda
GALL & GALL
Jurna Bastiaan bastiaan.jurna@ahold.com
Germania
GARIBALDI
Canada - Ontario
HALPERN ENTERPRISES
Paul Koster paul@halpernwine.com
Francia
LA COMMEDIA DEL VINO
Maxime France maxime.france@wanadoo.fr
Brasile
MISTRAL IMPORTADORA
Alessandra Pereira import3@mistral.com.br
Germania
MOLINA
Marco Molina m.molina@casamolina.de
Montenegro
PADUEMA
Marco Sorchetti info@paduema.me
Ucraina
ROOTS LLC
Oliinykov Viktor oliinykov.v@gmail.com
Svezia
SPRING WINE & SPIRITS
Canada - Alberta
VENDEMMIA INTERNATIONAL WINES INC.
Carlo Bellusci bellusci@vendemmia.ca
Svizzera - Basilea
VINI D'AMATO
Francesco D'Amato info@vinidamato.ch
Canada - Quebec
VINITOR
Marco Romanelli marco@vinitor.ca
Danimarca
VINOLICIOUS
Klaus Lungdren lundgren@vinolicious.dk
Germania
WEINHANDEL DE CASSAN
Slovenia
FODOR JOZEF
USA - California
YOUNTVILLE WINE IMPORTS
Campagna finanziata ai sensi del reg. eu n. 1308/2013