Distributors

Cayman islands
Agua
Vicentini Cristiano cristiano@agua.ky
France
Avvino
Alessandro Verardi
Australia
CARLEI WINES
Sergio Carlei sergio@carlei.com.au
Spain
COALLA
Santiago González santigh@coallagourmet.com
Belgium
DEWINE
Enrico Carini passionedivino@gmail.com
Thailand
EASY FINDINGS
Sarin Donati sarin.donati@gmail.com
Luxembourg
EUROVIN
Alexandre Proudhon service@eurovin.lu
Japan
FOODLINER LIMITED
Netherlands
GALL & GALL
Jurna Bastiaan bastiaan.jurna@ahold.com
Germany
GARIBALDI
Canada - Ontario
HALPERN ENTERPRISES
Paul Koster paul@halpernwine.com
France
LA COMMEDIA DEL VINO
Maxime France maxime.france@wanadoo.fr
Brazil
MISTRAL IMPORTADORA
Alessandra Pereira import3@mistral.com.br
Germany
MOLINA
Marco Molina m.molina@casamolina.de
Montenegro
PADUEMA
Marco Sorchetti info@paduema.me
Ukraine
ROOTS LLC
Oliinykov Viktor oliinykov.v@gmail.com
Sweden
SPRING WINE & SPIRITS
Canada - Alberta
VENDEMMIA INTERNATIONAL WINES INC.
Carlo Bellusci bellusci@vendemmia.ca
Switzerland - Basilea
VINI D'AMATO
Francesco D'Amato info@vinidamato.ch
Canada - Quebec
VINITOR
Marco Romanelli marco@vinitor.ca
Denmark
VINOLICIOUS
Klaus Lungdren lundgren@vinolicious.dk
Germany
WEINHANDEL DE CASSAN
Slovenia
FODOR JOZEF
USA - California
YOUNTVILLE WINE IMPORTS
Campaign financed according to eu reg. no. 1308/2013